Category: National Awards Archive

Clifden Trophy Archive

2023 Royal Storm (Sir Marvel Van Graaf Janshof x Dam Birkenhead Spokajna) owned and ridden by Mady Lippencott 2019 Gold Medal Ribbon 2018 Gold Medal

Read More »

Seldom Seen Trophy Archive

2022 Goliath (M and M’s Tully O’Sullivan x Blennerhassett’s Magical Moya) owned by Christiane Noelting, ridden by Quinn Cunningham 2021 Drybrook’s Annika’s Angel 2019 Tullymor’s

Read More »

McKenna Trophy Archive

2022 HC Celtic Mark (*ArdCeltic Art x Star Mark) owned by Donna Miller  and ridden by Devon Brown 2021 *Coud’Poker Tartifume, owned by Donna Miller

Read More »