ACPS Awards

Crestwood Service

2022 Richard Cunningham, CA
2021 Maureen Loughman Abel, FL
2019 Sally Oxnard, NH
2018 Marilyn Z. Cheek, VA
2017 Linda Haines, NH
2016 Gloria LaCroix, MO
2015 Anne Moe, MD
2014 Katherine Wilkins, VA
2013 Ginny and Joe Winkler, NY
2012 Kathy Sparks, IN
2011 Vanessa Morgan, TN
2010 Donna Duckworth, VA
2009 Tom MacLochlainn, Ireland
2008 Susan McConnell, VA
2007 Debbie and Mike Busta, OH
2006 Catherine Mack, VA
2005 Anne Frey, NY
2004 Charlene O’Neil, CA
2003 Joan and Larry Ervin, CA
2002 Joan Webster, CA
2001 Jackie and Ed Harris, NY
2000 Elizabeth Platais, MA
1999 Kathy Lucas, CA
1998 Mary and Rogers Rutter, VT
1997 Marynell Eyles, VA
1996 Doris Jacobi, Canada
1995 Dr. Marian Molthan, AZ
1994 Winston Sheppard, PA
1993 Caroline Nesbitt, NH
1992 Elizabeth O’Brien, CT
1991 Dorothy Lyons, CA
1990 Dorothy Carpenter Moore, MO
1989 Pat Lyne, Ireland
1988 Patricia Lightbody, OH
1987 Laura Carpenter Balding MO

About the Award

The Crestwood Trophy was donated by Catherine Mack and Sue Smith in  1987 in memory of Anne Gascoyne. It is awarded annually for outstanding personal endeavor on behalf of the Connemara Pony.



August 1